Holiday Camps

SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMPS AT TAPTON SCHOOL
(Darwin Lane S10 5RG)
We are pleased to confirm the dates for our Summer Football Camps
Week A
Tue Jul 31 Wed Aug 1 & Thu Aug 2
Week B
Tue Aug 7 Wed Aug 8 & Thu Aug 9
Week C
Tue Aug 14 Wed Aug 15 & Thu Aug 16
Week D
Tue Aug 21 Wed Aug 22 & Thu Aug 23

Girls & Boys ages 5- 12 of all abilities
£15 a day or £40 for 3 days
9:30 till 15:30 fantastic indoor and outdoor facilities

To register email, text or phone
Sean Atkins UEFA B/ FA Qualified DBS Cleared coach.
Tel. 07808 502445 email Trickywingers@hotmail.co.uk

NEW! Longer Hours! 9.30am to 3.30pm (1 hour extra)

SAME! Commitment And Enthuiasm From Coaches! (We don’t sit down during our sessions!)

To book please text, email (please leave a contact number) or phone

STEVE ADAMS FOOTBALL SESSIONS: Mondays: Tapton – Sports Hall (Ages 4-6 – Minii Kickers – 5pm-6pm £4.00). Mondays: Tapton – Astroturf (Ages 6-11 – 6pm-7pm £4.00). (Please note, no sessions during school holidays).

BIRTHDAY PARTIES: £100 (2 Hours) at Coldwell Lane includes hall hire. Bring your own food.

Established BY steve adams EX-OWLS AND PROFESSIONAL PLAYER "see you at the far post!"